Please note that the Make Live button will create a website for you based on what you currently have made in the builder. However you must press the save button too, if you wish to be able to come back and edit the current version of your site in the future.
Please upgrade to get full access to this feature and many others. The full list of features for our paid plans may be viewed on your dashboard.
Are you sure you want to reset this block?
All changes made to the content will be destroyed.
Are you sure you want to delete this entire page?
Are you sure you want to delete this element? Once deleted, it can not be restored.
Please note that links to other pages will not function properly in the preview, you can only preview a single page at once.